Upcoming Barrel Races

Jan 14-15  McGregor

Feb 18-19 Llano

March 18,19 Llano

May 6,7 McGregor

Race-day-Time- Schedule

Click Here for Printable Schedule

Click Here for Results






 RACE RESULTS from McGregor Season Opener


Season Opener – January 14-15.  Saturday has $1000 Added Money and is WPRA and BBR approved!  McGregor, TX.

Remember to Nominate your horse for points to accumulate for Year End!

2017 Schedule!!

Click Here for Mail – in Entry forms

Tammy Fischer and MP Follow the Money

Set New Arena Record at FINALS!  15.074



Click the links below for directions and contact information for these arenas!

JKL Arena – Llano TX

Circle T Arena – Hamilton, TX

Circle T Arena – McGregor, TX